Save As command

New member
Posts: 1
Joined: May 24th, 2015, 10:18 am

Save As command

Postby jtarrio » May 24th, 2015, 10:48 am

I have just purchased the paid version for Windows 8 and the "save as" command is not showing up on the app bar. Is this a bug?
User avatar
Posts: 317
Joined: February 16th, 2007, 3:27 am
Location: Odessa, UA

Re: Save As command

Postby Ajax » June 12th, 2015, 4:53 am

You need to open Gallery, then Swipe-to-select ( ... tap-beyond) current file and Save As will appear.
** SCOTT Genius for YevGenius ;) ** MTB Rider **

Return to “Live Interior 3D for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests