Page 1 of 1

Drag images into AT3

Posted: June 27th, 2016, 10:14 am
by frontman
Hi, whenever I drag an image into AT3 it changes its dimensions to be square. Any way to stop it doing this?

Re: Drag images into AT3

Posted: June 29th, 2016, 8:28 am
by Nick
Hi

There is nothing to do on the user's side. I'll tell the developers about this problem.

Nick

Re: Drag images into AT3

Posted: June 30th, 2016, 6:49 am
by frontman
Thank you very much.