Page 1 of 1

Posted: February 19th, 2014, 9:51 am
by ambrocked
Hi. I would like to request that you please PLEASE add text wrapping to this program! I'm trying to print some labels for work and spent a few hours figuring out how to import all the info that I need properly only to find out that it doesn't fit. The formatting changes that I make don't save when I go to print, so it's completely useless. I'm very disappointed because otherwise I like this software. =( It seems like this basic feature would help a lot of other people that have posted similar situations here too.

Thanks for your time.

Posted: February 20th, 2014, 6:07 am
by Nick
Hi ambrocked,

I've added your request to our list of suggestions.

Nick

Posted: February 20th, 2014, 9:20 am
by ambrocked
Thank you, it's greatly appreciated!