Cutomize Toolbar doesn't work

User avatar
greenpeas
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 9:47 am
Location: Georgia - USA
Contact:

Postby greenpeas » February 21st, 2008, 7:09 pm

When trying to customize toolbar on 4.4.1, the drop down customization window covers the toolbar, so that you can't drag anything to or from.
Can this be fixed?
Thanks!
He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. - John 1:10
Nick
Member
Posts: 7237
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » February 22nd, 2008, 3:07 am

Hi greenpeas,

Thanks for the bug report, we'll fix it.

Nick

Return to “Business Card Composer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests