Foreground Background Toggle MIA! (BUG?)

User avatar
greenpeas
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 9:47 am
Location: Georgia - USA
Contact:

Postby greenpeas » April 6th, 2011, 3:41 pm

Just did the update on Disc Cover 3, can barely make out the toggle switch for background foreground; but it seems like it has a problem. Here's a picture of what SP toggle looks like (no problems there.
Image
Last edited by greenpeas on April 6th, 2011, 3:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. - John 1:10
Nick
Member
Posts: 7241
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » April 7th, 2011, 5:55 am

I cannot repeat this problem. Do I need to do anything specific? I tried to switch the layers using tags at the bottom and the main menu.

What version of Mac OS X is on your computer?

Nick
User avatar
greenpeas
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 9:47 am
Location: Georgia - USA
Contact:

Postby greenpeas » April 12th, 2011, 9:55 pm

I'm using 10.6.7 on MacBook Pro
He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. - John 1:10
Nick
Member
Posts: 7241
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » April 13th, 2011, 4:09 am

Thanks. I tested Disc Cover exactly on this version of Mac OS X. No way to repeat.

Does it make any difference if you
- resize the main window;
- delete the preferences file
~/Library/Preferences/com.belightsoft.DiscCover3.plist

Nick

Return to “Disc Cover”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests