Basement

Calbrenar
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: March 18th, 2014, 1:00 pm

Postby Calbrenar » March 18th, 2014, 2:09 pm

How do you add a basement?
Nick
Member
Posts: 7241
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » March 19th, 2014, 4:46 am

Hi Calbrenar,

You should select the ground floor in the Building tab of the Inspector. Than click on the "Add story below the current" button. It is item 5 in the picture on this page:
http://www.belightsoft.com/products/liveinterior/win/LI3DHelp/storey_inspector.html

Nick

Return to “Live Interior 3D for Windows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests