It's stuck

tabellarius
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: April 6th, 2013, 9:20 am

Postby tabellarius » April 6th, 2013, 9:25 am

I started playing but now, Rails is "stuck" in the Demo mode (I have Quit and tried relaunching). The problem began when on Level 1, I began to make some new tracks. I started, but then, could not add any more. That's when the app just would not respond. It didn't crash; the trains would run, I have been unable to lay track. When I relaunch the app and click "continue game" it takes me to the tutorial. I'll try restarting the Mac and see if that helps but any advice would be welcome. I really want to play this game!
Nick
Member
Posts: 7241
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » April 7th, 2013, 10:41 am

Hi,

What versions of Mac OS and Rails are on your computer?

In the Tutorial, can you add tracks?

What happens when you add tracks in Level 1? Can you see the grid showing possible locations for tracks?

Does Level 1 count the years all the time while you are attempting to draw rails?

Nick

Return to “Rails”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests