CHANGE DEFAULT for drop shadow?

User avatar
greenpeas
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 9:47 am
Location: Georgia - USA
Contact:

Postby greenpeas » October 6th, 2013, 8:32 am

Is it possible to change the default for drop shadows? Everytime I apply a drop shadow, the default is way to big.

Please advise, Thank you!
He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. - John 1:10
Nick
Member
Posts: 7241
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » October 7th, 2013, 3:13 am

Hi

The user cannot change the default settings for the drop shadow. I'll ask the programmers to remember the last settings and apply them to the new object.

Nick
User avatar
greenpeas
Member
Posts: 102
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 9:47 am
Location: Georgia - USA
Contact:

Postby greenpeas » October 7th, 2013, 1:29 pm

Nick wrote:Hi

The user cannot change the default settings for the drop shadow. I'll ask the programmers to remember the last settings and apply them to the new object.

Nick

Thanks Nick,
it really would save me a lot of time when working with multiple 'layers'
Appreciate it! david
He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. - John 1:10

Return to “Swift Publisher”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest