resolution loss

kalumet
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: March 12th, 2015, 10:08 am

resolution loss

Postby kalumet » March 12th, 2015, 10:11 am

Hi,

I'd like to work with an image which is 300dpi, but after saving it is only 72dpi.
Couldn't find a setting about it.

Also, is it possible to save it in CMYK somwhow? The original image is CMYK.

I've just purchased the pro version, because I thought these things were gonna be possible...

Thank you
User avatar
Ajax
Member
Posts: 317
Joined: February 16th, 2007, 3:27 am
Location: Odessa, UA
Contact:

Re: resolution loss

Postby Ajax » March 12th, 2015, 10:36 am

We do apologize for inconveniences but unfortunately both features are missing from the application.
** SCOTT Genius for YevGenius ;) ** MTB Rider **

Return to “Image Tricks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests