INSERTING JPEGs

gtrnsax
New member
Posts: 3
Joined: July 8th, 2006, 11:51 am

Postby gtrnsax » July 8th, 2006, 11:56 am

Hi...I just signed up. Thinking about purchasing the online version of BCC but need to know if I'll be able to insert my own JPEG files. Thanks...
creature
New member
Posts: 2
Joined: July 9th, 2006, 6:20 am

Postby creature » July 9th, 2006, 6:24 am

Hi,

don't hesitate and try the demo version! It's a great application as Swift Publisher is! :)

Regards

creature
gtrnsax
New member
Posts: 3
Joined: July 8th, 2006, 11:51 am

Postby gtrnsax » July 9th, 2006, 11:43 am

Hey...Thanks for responding. Which download is the demo? I can't really tell. All I see is the "Primary" or the "Alternate". Nothing about the demo.

Thanks again...
Nick
Member
Posts: 7237
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » July 10th, 2006, 2:09 am

"Primary" and "Alternate" are links to copies of the same package. Use any.
There is no separate "trial" version. The program works in demo mode until you register it.

Limitations are minimal, so you can test all functionalities of the program.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://dl.filekicker.com/send/file/154703-LWGI/BCComposer.dmg

http://belightsoft.fileburst.com/composer/BCComposer.dmg
gtrnsax
New member
Posts: 3
Joined: July 8th, 2006, 11:51 am

Postby gtrnsax » July 10th, 2006, 8:57 pm

Thanks Nick!

GTRNSAX
STef
New member
Posts: 2
Joined: July 12th, 2006, 7:14 am

Postby STef » July 12th, 2006, 7:18 am

the same question but for vector file
can i insert an vectorial file like illustrator or freehand
or maibe an eps file
Nick
Member
Posts: 7237
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » July 12th, 2006, 10:04 am

If you can open your image in the Preview application, you will be able to insert it into the document.

Nick
STef
New member
Posts: 2
Joined: July 12th, 2006, 7:14 am

Postby STef » July 13th, 2006, 5:59 am

thx for reply
it works
:-)

this amaizing app can use Pantone colour?
some customer have logo with Pantone
i intend to save my work in pdf format and print in a printing house
Last edited by STef on July 13th, 2006, 6:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
Nick
Member
Posts: 7237
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » July 13th, 2006, 8:02 am

We did not test BC Composer with Pantone colours.
If you have Pantone installed on your computer, you can try it by yourself.
The Pantone palette should appear on the Color panel as another tab giving you ability to apply its colours.

Nick

Return to “Business Card Composer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests