CD Standard Set

amattern
New member
Posts: 1
Joined: April 30th, 2010, 4:43 am

Postby amattern » January 12th, 2011, 3:15 pm

Hi,
i have updated to Disc Cover 3 and now i miss the "CD Standard Set"!?
What can i do?
Nick
Member
Posts: 7237
Joined: July 6th, 2006, 3:13 am
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
Contact:

Postby Nick » January 13th, 2011, 4:00 am

Hi amattern,

We will fix this. At the moment, you can add necessary elements manually. To do this, click the "Add design element" button above the top left of the canvas and choose one of elements.

Thanks for info.

Nick

Return to “Disc Cover”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests